Wednesday, July 20, 2011

I think the worst thing about christianity is that it accepts suffering. What do you think is the worst?

I think the same thing can be said about atheists. There are plenty of atheist millionaires who laugh as they walk by the homeless guy. They don't blink when they see children starving to death. Your argument is so transparent.

No comments:

Post a Comment